You are here

Contact Us

PLEASE NOTE:

  • For information regarding dental licensure, or questions on rules and regulations contact the VIRGINIA BOARD OF DENTISTRY at 804-367-4538.

Contact us by mail

Virginia Dental Association
3460 Mayland Ct., Ste 110
Henrico, VA 23233 

Contact us by phone

804-288-5750

1-877-726-0850

Lodging Near the VDA Central Office

(within walking distance)

SpringHill Suites
9960 Independence Park Drive
Henrico, VA 23233
804-217-7075

Click to make reservations online

451.jpg

Bonnie Anderson

Director of Adminsistrative Services

Assistant to the Executive Director

anderson@vadental.org

804-523-2190

453.jpg

Dr. Terry Dickinson

VDA Executive Director

dickinson@vadental.org

804-523-2191

454.jpg

Linda Gilliam

Director of Finance

gilliam@vadental.org

804-523-2183

455.jpg

Laura Givens

Director of Legislative & Public Policy

givens@vadental.org

804-523-2185

457.jpg

Shannon Jacobs

Director of Communications

jacobs@vadental.org

804-523-2186

459.jpg

Carter Lyons

Director of Continuing Education

and The Virginia Meeting

lyons@vadental.org

804-523-2193

889.jpg

Jessica Park

Donated Dental Services

park@vadental.org

804-523-2182

460.jpg

Leslie Pinkston

Director of Membership

pinkston@vadental.org

804-523-2189

461.jpg

Barbara Rollins

VDA Foundation

Director of Missions of Mercy

rollins@vadental.org

804-620-4032

462.jpg

Elise Rupinski

Director of Marketing & Programs

rupinski@vadental.org

804-523-2184

463.jpg

Beth Vann-Turnbull

VDA Foundation

Executive Director

vannturnbull@vadental.org

804-523-2181

Photos courtesy of Linda Gilliam Photography

Contact us by submitting this online form